Lung Poe

Lung Poe is a very special product. These incense sticks are made according to centuries-old recipes, which should originate from Bhutanese healers. They are made of 21 different aromatic and medicinal herbs, which are even used in traditional Bhutanese medicine. Therefore, a healing effect is attributed to them. In Bhutan, they are for example used for insomnia and giddiness. After lighting, they unfold their unique and diverse aromatic fragrance with a slightly earthy smell. Once surrounded by their scent, they develop a soothing effect.

In one package are about 30 incense sticks with a length of 10 cm. The burning time of one stick is about 45 minutes.

7.25 

Delivery time: 5-6 working days

30 in stock

Product ID: 7686 SKU: 306223510 Category:

Since these incense sticks are hand-made, they may vary in length, thickness, weight and number of rods per package. That eventually affects the combustion duration. Therefore, all details are only approximate values. The burning time was measured in a draught-free room, with the glowing incense stick stood upright in a holder. The description of the odour and its effect is subjective. The tests were carried out by two reviewers. The colours in the photos may vary from the original tones.

Warning:
Incense is flammable and may cause the risk of burns and fire. They should be kept secure so that children and pets cannot come in contact with them. In addition, incense sticks have to be stored dry.

Weight0.070 kg
Colour

Brown

Weight

approx. 35 g

Length

approx. 10 cm

Number

about 30 sticks

Burning time

approx. 45 min

You may also like…

Lung Poe Räucherstäbchen

Lung Poe ist ein ganz besonderes Produkt. Diese Räucherstäbchen werden nach Jahrhunderte alten Rezepten hergestellt, die von bhutanischen Heilern stammen sollen. Sie werden aus 21 verschiedenen aromatischen und medizinischen Heilkräutern hergestellt, die zum Teil auch in der traditionellen Medizin angewendet werden. Deshalb wird ihnen eine heilende Wirkung zugesprochen. In Bhutan werden sie z.B. bei Schlafstörungen und auch bei Schwindel eingesetzt. Nach dem Anzünden entfalten sie ihre vielschichtig würzige und leicht erdige Note. Umhüllt von ihrem Duft entwickeln sie eine beruhigende Wirkung.

In einer Packung sind ca. 30 Räucherstäbchen mit einer Länge von 10 cm enthalten. Die Brenndauer eines Stäbchens beträgt ca. 45 Minuten.

7,25 

Lieferzeit: 5-6 Werktage

46 vorrätig

Produkt ID: 7685 Artikelnummer: 306223510 Kategorie:

Da die Räucherstäbchen handgerollt sind, können Länge, Dicke, Gewicht und Anzahl der Stäbchen pro Packung differieren. Das beeinflusst evtuell auch die Brenndauer. Deshalb sind alle Angaben nur Circa-Werte. Die Brenndauer wurde in einem zugfreien Raum gemessen. Die Räucherstäbchen standen dabei aufrecht in einem Halter und glimmten. Die Beschreibung des Geruchs und der Wirkung sind subjektive Empfindungen. Sie wurde von zwei Testern vorgenommen und zusammengefasst. Die Farben auf den Fotos können von den Originaltönen abweichen.

Warnhinweise:
Räucherstäbchen sind brennbar, weshalb potentiell Brand- bzw. Verbrennungsgefahr besteht. Sie sollten sicher aufbewahrt werden, sodass Kinder und Haustiere nicht mit ihnen in Kontakt kommen können. Außerdem sollten die Räucherstäbchen trocken gelagert werden.

Gewicht0.070 kg
Farbe

Braun

Gewicht

ca. 35 g

Länge

ca. 10 cm

Anzahl

ca. 30 Stäbchen

Brenndauer

ca. 45 min

Das könnte dir auch gefallen…